Charleston Christmas Special

All new for 2017! Producers Brad and Jennifer Moranz have created an entirely new show of musical performances and comedy sketches — all with a holiday theme. Running Dec. 8-23 at the Charleston Music Hall, The Charleston Christmas Special is the perfect way to get into the holiday spirit.

Specials this year:

Kids’ Free Night on Dec. 20. Receive one free child’s ticket with the purchase of an adult ticket.

Purchase a Dinner & Show Ticket for a night out on the town. This ticket is $70 per person and includes one adult ticket to the Charleston Christmas Special and a pre-fixe dinner menu at Vincent Chicco’s, located next door to the Charleston Music Hall. Dinner reservations required. Call Vincent Chicco’s at 843-203-3002.

Charleston Christmas Special

ADULTS

SENIORS (age 62 or older)

MILITARY DISCOUNT

GROUPS OF 15 OR MORE

STUDENTS WITH ID (age 21 and under)

KIDS 12 AND UNDER

DINNER & SHOW (includes ticket to evening show and pre-fixe menu at Vincent Chicco’s)

$41

$38

$38

$35

$22

$19

$70

*additional processing fees may apply

Dec. 8, Friday 7 p.m.
Dec. 9, Saturday 2 p.m.
Dec. 10, Sunday 3 p.m.
Dec. 14, Thursday 7 p.m.
Dec. 15, Friday 7 p.m.
Dec. 16, Saturday 2 p.m.
Dec. 16, Saturday 7 p.m.
Dec. 17, Sunday 3 p.m.
Dec. 19, Tuesday 7 p.m. (Kids’ Free Night)
Dec. 20, Wednesday, 7 p.m.
Dec. 21, Thursday 7 p.m.
Dec. 22, Friday 7 p.m.
Dec. 23, Saturday 2 p.m.